معلومات عنا

نحن مزود برمجيات تداول يتمتع بخبرة واسعة في تطوير برامج B2B للبنوك الكبرى وصناديق التحوط.
تم تطوير بعض برامج التجارة B2B الناجحة التي تستخدمها الشركات العملاقة في وول ستريت. Bitcoin Profit هو أول برنامج تداول B2C لدينا. يسعدنا أنها حققت نجاحًا كبيرًا وساعدت الكثير من الناس على تحقيق حلمهم المالي.

Bitcoin Profit هو نظام تداول حسابي يقوم بأتمتة المضاربة على البيتكوين. لقد طورنا برنامج التداول بهدف مساعدة الناس العاديين على المشاركة بسرعة bitcoin trading. Bitcoin Profit في السوق منذ ست سنوات حتى الآن.

لقد اكتسبنا عددًا كبيرًا من المتابعين في أوروبا وأستراليا وآسيا. Bitcoin Profit مشهور أيضًا في بعض أجزاء الأمريكتين والشرق الأوسط وأفريقيا. لسوء الحظ ، لا يمكنك استخدام Bitcoin Profit في الولايات المتحدة بسبب الحظر المفروض على عقود الفروقات بالتجزئة.

Bitcoin Profit يستخدم أقوى ثلاث تقنيات تداول للعملات المشفرة. يتضمن ذلك تداول المراجحة وتداول الأخبار وتحليل اتجاه الأسعار. لقد قمنا بتطوير أنظمة تداول HFT لسنوات واتقننا أتمتة هذه الاستراتيجيات.
Bitcoin Profit مبني على الذكاء الاصطناعي (AI) لضمان تداول دقيق للغاية. نقوم دائمًا بتحديث برنامجنا لمواكبة أسواق التشفير الديناميكية للغاية.

Bitcoin Profit عن غلاف

نحن مسجلون كشركة خاصة محدودة في المملكة المتحدة وأستراليا. ال Bitcoin Profit تأسست الشركة عام 2015.

كان هدفنا الأولي هو توفير برنامج تداول مشتقات العملة المشفرة B2C للمؤسسات المالية الرائدة في العالم. ال Bitcoin Profit البرنامج هو أول برنامج B2C لدينا. إنه أيضًا الأكثر نجاحًا ، مع أكثر من 250,000 مستخدم.

Bitcoin Profit تم تطويره كعلامة بيضاء bitcoin trading برنامج لصندوق تحوط رائد في الحي المالي بلندن. قررنا تغييره إلى برنامج B2C بعد الاتفاق مع عميل الشركة.

سريعًا إلى الأمام حتى عام 2022 ، فقد أصبح أحد أكثر برامج تداول BTC ربحية. نقوم دائمًا بتحديثه لمواكبة أسواق التشفير الديناميكية للغاية. اليوم ، نحن متواجدون في أكثر من 140 دولة حول العالم.

لقد تمكنا من الوصول إلى هذه البلدان من خلال شراكات مع أكثر من 20 وسيطًا. هؤلاء السماسرة مرتبطون بـ Bitcoin Profit في الخلفية. إنهم يربطون نظام التداول لدينا بأفضل مجمعات السيولة العالمية لضمان التنفيذ الفوري للأوامر.

Bitcoin Profit فريقنا

الفريق وراء Bitcoin Profit يتألف برنامج التداول من متداولين محترفين سابقين في وول ستريت وكمية من معهد ماساتشوستس للتكنولوجيا.
نقوم بتوظيف أفضل المواهب في الصناعة للتأكد من أننا دائمًا متقدمون على منافسينا. الرائد في تطوير Bitcoin Profit هو مدير استثمار أول سابق في بنك ليمان براذرز.

يتألف ما لا يقل عن 50٪ من فريق التطوير من مصرفيين وموظفين عملوا لصالح الشركات العملاقة في وول ستريت. لقد استثمرنا أيضًا في أفضل المواهب في إدارة العملاء. فريق خدمة العملاء لدينا على دراية عالية ، ومجهز جيدًا ، ويمكن الوصول إليه بسهولة.

سيتم تكليفك بمدير حساب محترف ومخصص لتسجيل حساب على المسؤول Bitcoin Profit موقع الكتروني.

نحن نعمل مع جهات خارجية متعددة وقد ننقل بياناتك الشخصية ليس فقط إلى الشركة الموضحة في موقع الويب ، ولكن أيضًا إلى جهات خارجية أخرى ، بما في ذلك شركاء الأعمال غير المنتسبين في مجال العملة المشفرة ، ونقل بياناتك الشخصية أو الكشف عنها لأعمالهم التجارية أو التجارية. المقاصد. قد تستخدم هذه الأطراف الثالثة هذه المعلومات للاتصال بك أو لتنفيذ أعمالهم وأغراضهم التجارية. هنا تسمح لنا بمشاركة معلوماتك الشخصية مع أطراف ثالثة تقدم خدمات التداول على النحو المنصوص عليه في الخصوصية. بالنقر فوق الزر الموجود على الموقع ، فإنك توافق وتقبل سياسة الخصوصية و الشروط والأحكام الصور ومقاطع الفيديو للأغراض التوضيحية فقط والعارضون هم ممثلون فقط وشواهد القبور لا تلزم الشركة. ملاحظة مهمة بشأن المخاطر: يمكن للتداول أن يحقق فوائد ملحوظة ؛ ومع ذلك ، فإنه ينطوي أيضًا على مخاطر خسارة جزئية / كاملة للأموال ، ويجب أن يأخذها المستثمرون الأوائل في الاعتبار. حوالي 70٪ من المستثمرين سيخسرون أموالهم. اقرأ بعناية الشروط والأحكام وصفحة إخلاء المسؤولية لمنصة مستثمر الطرف الثالث قبل الاستثمار. يجب أن يكون العملاء على دراية بالتزاماتهم الضريبية الفردية على أرباح رأس المال في بلد إقامتهم. من المخالف للقانون حث الأشخاص الأمريكيين على شراء وبيع خيارات السلع ، حتى لو تم تسميتها عقود "التنبؤ" ما لم يتم إدراجها للتداول والتداول في بورصة مسجلة لدى هيئة تداول السلع الآجلة (CFTC) أو ما لم يتم إعفاؤها قانونًا. أصدرت هيئة السلوك المالي ('FCA') بيان سياسة PS20 / 10 ، والذي يحظر بيع وترويج وتوزيع عقود الفروقات على أصول التشفير. نحظر نشر المواد التسويقية المتعلقة بتوزيع العقود مقابل الفروقات والمنتجات المالية الأخرى القائمة على العملات المشفرة والموجهة إلى المقيمين في المملكة المتحدة

About Us

We are a trading software provider with vast experience developing B2B software for big banks and hedge funds.
Some of the successful B2B trading software used by the behemoths of Wall Street was developed by us. Bitcoin Profit is our first B2C trading program. We are happy that it has become a huge success and helped many people live their financial dream.

Bitcoin Profit is an algorithmic trading system that automates BTC speculation. We developed the trading program with the aim of helping ordinary people participate in fast-paced bitcoin trading. Bitcoin Profit has been in the market for six years now.

We have gained a huge following in Europe, Australia, and Asia. Bitcoin Profit is also popular in some parts of the Americas, the Middle East, and Africa. Unfortunately, you can’t use Bitcoin Profit in the US due to a ban on retail CFDs.

Bitcoin Profit utilizes the three most powerful crypto trading techniques. These include arbitrage trading, news trading, and price trend analysis. We have been developing HFT trading systems for years and have mastered the automation of these strategies.
Bitcoin Profit is built on Artificial Intelligence (AI) to ensure highly accurate trading. We are always updating our program to keep up with the highly dynamic crypto markets.

Bitcoin Profit Company

We are registered as a private limited company in the UK and Australia. The Bitcoin Profit Company was founded in 2015.

Our initial aim was to provide B2C crypto derivatives trading software to the world’s leading financial institutions. The Bitcoin Profit software is our first B2C software. It’s also the most successful, with over 250,000 users.

Bitcoin Profit was developed as white-label bitcoin trading software for a leading hedge fund in London’s financial district. We decided to change it to B2C software after agreeing with the corporate client.

Fast forward to 2022, it has become one of the most profitable BTC trading software. We are always updating it to keep up with the highly dynamic crypto markets. Today, we are available in over 140 countries globally.

We have been able to reach these countries through partnerships with over 20 brokers. These brokers are linked to Bitcoin Profit in the background. They connect our trading system to the best global liquidity pools to ensure instant order execution.

Bitcoin Profit Team

The team behind the Bitcoin Profit trading program comprises of ex-Wall Street professional traders and quants from MIT.
We hire the best talents in the industry to ensure that we are always ahead of our competitors. The lead in the development of Bitcoin Profit is a former Lehman Brothers senior investment manager.

At least 50% of the development team comprises bankers and quants who have worked for the behemoths of Wall Street. We have also invested in the best talent in customer management. Our customer service team is highly knowledgeable, well-equipped, and easily reachable.

You will be assigned to a professional, dedicated account manager to register an account on the official Bitcoin Profit website.

We work with multiple third parties and may transfer your personal details not only to the company described in the website, but also to other third parties, including nonaffiliated business partners in the cryptocurrency field, and transfer or disclose your personal details for their business or commercial purposes. These third parties may use this information to contact you or to carry out their own business and commercial purposes.Important notice The name of the service referred to on this page is a commercial name only and does not reflect an existing company By leaving your personal details herein you allow us to share your personal information with third parties providing trading services as provided in the privacy By clicking the button on the site you agree and accept the Privacy Policy and Terms & Conditions The photographs and videos are for illustration purposes only and the exhibitors are actors only and the tombstones do not bind the company. Important Risk Note: Trading can generate notable benefits; however, it also involves a risk of partial/full funds loss, and should be considered by initial investors. Around 70 percent of the investors will lose money. Carefully read the terms & conditions and disclaimer page of the third party investor platform before investing. Customers must be cognizant of their individual capital gain tax liability in their country of residence. It is against the law to solicit United States persons to buy and sell commodity options, even if they are called ‘prediction' contracts unless they are listed for trading and traded on a CFTC-registered exchange or unless legally exempt. The Financial Conduct Authority (‘FCA’) has issued a policy statement PS20/10, which prohibits the sale, promotion and distribution of CFD on Crypto assets. We prohibit the dissemination of marketing materials relating to distribution of CFDs and other financial products based on Cryptocurrencies and which are addressed to UK residents