關於我們

我們是一家交易軟件提供商,在為大型銀行和對沖基金開發 B2B 軟件方面擁有豐富的經驗。
華爾街巨頭使用的一些成功的 B2B 交易軟件是由我們開發的。 Bitcoin Profit 是我們的第一個 B2C 交易程序。 我們很高興它取得了巨大的成功,並幫助許多人實現了他們的財務夢想。

Bitcoin Profit 是一種自動進行 BTC 投機的算法交易系統。 我們開發了交易程序,旨在幫助普通人參與快節奏 bitcoin trading. Bitcoin Profit 已經上市六年了。

我們在歐洲、澳大利亞和亞洲獲得了大量追隨者。 Bitcoin Profit 在美洲、中東和非洲的一些地區也很受歡迎。 不幸的是,你不能使用 Bitcoin Profit 在美國,由於禁止零售差價合約。

Bitcoin Profit 利用三種最強大的加密貨幣交易技術。 其中包括套利交易、新聞交易和價格趨勢分析。 我們多年來一直在開發高頻交易系統,並掌握了這些策略的自動化。
Bitcoin Profit 建立在人工智能 (AI) 之上,以確保高度準確的交易。 我們一直在更新我們的計劃,以跟上高度動態的加密市場。

Bitcoin Profit LatticeWork

我們在英國和澳大利亞註冊為私人有限公司。 這 Bitcoin Profit 公司成立於2015年。

我們最初的目標是為全球領先的金融機構提供 B2C 加密衍生品交易軟件。 這 Bitcoin Profit 軟件是我們的第一個B2C軟件。 它也是最成功的,擁有超過 250,000 名用戶。

Bitcoin Profit 被開發為白標 bitcoin trading 倫敦金融區領先對沖基金的軟件。 在與企業客戶達成協議後,我們決定將其更改為 B2C 軟件。

快進到 2022 年,它已成為最賺錢的 BTC 交易軟件之一。 我們一直在更新它以跟上高度動態的加密市場。 今天,我們在全球 140 多個國家/地區提供服務。

通過與 20 多家經紀人的合作,我們能夠接觸到這些國家。 這些經紀人與 Bitcoin Profit 在後台。 他們將我們的交易系統連接到最好的全球流動資金池,以確保即時訂單執行。

Bitcoin Profit 核心团队

背後的團隊 Bitcoin Profit 交易項目由前華爾街專業交易員和麻省理工學院的量化專家組成。
我們聘請業內最優秀的人才,以確保我們始終領先於競爭對手。 引領發展 Bitcoin Profit 曾任雷曼兄弟高級投資經理。

至少 50% 的開發團隊包括曾為華爾街巨頭工作過的銀行家和寬客。 我們還在客戶管理方面投資了最優秀的人才。 我們的客戶服務團隊知識淵博、裝備精良且易於聯繫。

您將被分配給專業、專職的客戶經理在官方註冊賬戶 Bitcoin Profit 網站。

我們與多個第三方合作,不僅可能將您的個人資料傳輸給本網站所描述的公司,還可能會傳輸給其他第三方,包括加密貨幣領域的非關聯業務合作夥伴,並為他們的業務或商業轉移或披露您的個人資料目的。 這些第三方可能會使用此信息與您聯繫或開展他們自己的業務和商業目的。重要通知本頁提及的服務名稱僅為商業名稱,並不反映現有公司通過留下您的個人詳細信息在此您允許我們與第三方共享您的個人信息,第三方提供隱私中提供的交易服務點擊網站上的按鈕即表示您同意並接受 隱私權政策條款及細則 照片和視頻僅供參考,參展商僅為演員,墓碑對公司沒有約束力。 重要風險說明:交易可以產生顯著的收益; 但是,它也涉及部分/全部資金損失的風險,初始投資者應考慮。 大約 70% 的投資者將虧損。 投資前請仔細閱讀第三方投資者平台的條款和免責聲明頁面。 客戶必須了解他們在居住國的個人資本利得稅義務。 招攬美國人買賣商品期權是違法的,即使它們被稱為“預測”合約,除非它們在 CFTC 註冊的交易所上市交易或交易,或者除非法律豁免。 金融行為監管局(“FCA”)已發布政策聲明 PS20/10,禁止銷售、推廣和分發加密資產的 CFD。 我們禁止傳播與基於加密貨幣的差價合約和其他金融產品的分銷相關的營銷材料,這些材料是針對英國居民的

About Us

We are a trading software provider with vast experience developing B2B software for big banks and hedge funds.
Some of the successful B2B trading software used by the behemoths of Wall Street was developed by us. Bitcoin Profit is our first B2C trading program. We are happy that it has become a huge success and helped many people live their financial dream.

Bitcoin Profit is an algorithmic trading system that automates BTC speculation. We developed the trading program with the aim of helping ordinary people participate in fast-paced bitcoin trading. Bitcoin Profit has been in the market for six years now.

We have gained a huge following in Europe, Australia, and Asia. Bitcoin Profit is also popular in some parts of the Americas, the Middle East, and Africa. Unfortunately, you can’t use Bitcoin Profit in the US due to a ban on retail CFDs.

Bitcoin Profit utilizes the three most powerful crypto trading techniques. These include arbitrage trading, news trading, and price trend analysis. We have been developing HFT trading systems for years and have mastered the automation of these strategies.
Bitcoin Profit is built on Artificial Intelligence (AI) to ensure highly accurate trading. We are always updating our program to keep up with the highly dynamic crypto markets.

Bitcoin Profit Company

We are registered as a private limited company in the UK and Australia. The Bitcoin Profit Company was founded in 2015.

Our initial aim was to provide B2C crypto derivatives trading software to the world’s leading financial institutions. The Bitcoin Profit software is our first B2C software. It’s also the most successful, with over 250,000 users.

Bitcoin Profit was developed as white-label bitcoin trading software for a leading hedge fund in London’s financial district. We decided to change it to B2C software after agreeing with the corporate client.

Fast forward to 2022, it has become one of the most profitable BTC trading software. We are always updating it to keep up with the highly dynamic crypto markets. Today, we are available in over 140 countries globally.

We have been able to reach these countries through partnerships with over 20 brokers. These brokers are linked to Bitcoin Profit in the background. They connect our trading system to the best global liquidity pools to ensure instant order execution.

Bitcoin Profit Team

The team behind the Bitcoin Profit trading program comprises of ex-Wall Street professional traders and quants from MIT.
We hire the best talents in the industry to ensure that we are always ahead of our competitors. The lead in the development of Bitcoin Profit is a former Lehman Brothers senior investment manager.

At least 50% of the development team comprises bankers and quants who have worked for the behemoths of Wall Street. We have also invested in the best talent in customer management. Our customer service team is highly knowledgeable, well-equipped, and easily reachable.

You will be assigned to a professional, dedicated account manager to register an account on the official Bitcoin Profit website.

We work with multiple third parties and may transfer your personal details not only to the company described in the website, but also to other third parties, including nonaffiliated business partners in the cryptocurrency field, and transfer or disclose your personal details for their business or commercial purposes. These third parties may use this information to contact you or to carry out their own business and commercial purposes.Important notice The name of the service referred to on this page is a commercial name only and does not reflect an existing company By leaving your personal details herein you allow us to share your personal information with third parties providing trading services as provided in the privacy By clicking the button on the site you agree and accept the Privacy Policy and Terms & Conditions The photographs and videos are for illustration purposes only and the exhibitors are actors only and the tombstones do not bind the company. Important Risk Note: Trading can generate notable benefits; however, it also involves a risk of partial/full funds loss, and should be considered by initial investors. Around 70 percent of the investors will lose money. Carefully read the terms & conditions and disclaimer page of the third party investor platform before investing. Customers must be cognizant of their individual capital gain tax liability in their country of residence. It is against the law to solicit United States persons to buy and sell commodity options, even if they are called ‘prediction' contracts unless they are listed for trading and traded on a CFTC-registered exchange or unless legally exempt. The Financial Conduct Authority (‘FCA’) has issued a policy statement PS20/10, which prohibits the sale, promotion and distribution of CFD on Crypto assets. We prohibit the dissemination of marketing materials relating to distribution of CFDs and other financial products based on Cryptocurrencies and which are addressed to UK residents